About us

Action sport is in our DNA. But what does this mean and what is action sport? For us, it’s sport that gives you a thrill and makes your pulse race. Action sport is individual, meaning that everyone can experience and apply it in their own way – whether young or old, professional or beginner.

We’ve done this by transferring knowledge gained since 1999 in conventional engineering disciplines to this unconventional environment. In a freestyling world, we’ve put quality and safety first and have allowed no margin for error. Action sport is both constant and a setter of new trends. What was formerly a marginal sport and the subject of ridicule is, today, an official Olympic discipline. Action sport is more than just a stunt. It is a physical and mental orientation to a sporting experience. We have made it our mission to bring this feeling to life, to develop action sports not only at the top, but also for everyone.

We established our position early on and we know our area of responsibility well. Our goal is to continue to anchor action sport in society, both with our customers and with other organizations. For this, we develop and build equipment and products tailored to the fields of bike, wake, skate and snow. This Is what we do best:

Current sales documents

direkt zum download!

Snow

Parks

Snow

Equipment

Bike Park &

Equipment

further sales documents: COMING SOON!

Contact us

Schneestern GmbH & Co. KG | Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 47 | D-87471 Durach
info@schneestern.com | +49 831 960 886 10

Imprint

Managing Director: K. Siebdrath, D. Scheumann | Personally liable partner:
Schneestern Management GmbH HRB 12404 (Managing Director: M. Kaiser,
D. Scheumann) | Register Court: Local Court Kempten | Register Number: HRA
8156 Value added tax identification number according to § 27 a Value Added Tax Act: DE254363841 | Disclaimer | General Terms and Conditions of Business

Data protection and general terms and conditions

About us

Action Sport ist unsere DNA. Doch was meinen wir damit: „Was ist Action Sport eigentlich?“ Für uns ist es Sport, der den Puls höherschlagen lässt und immer ein bisschen Nervenkitzel bereitet. Action Sport ist individuell und das bedeutet, dass ihn jeder auf ganz eigene Art erfahren und ausüben kann – Egal ob jung oder alt, Profi oder Anfänger.

Wie wir das tun, in dem wir bereits seit 1999 das Wissen aus konventionellen Ingenieursdisziplinen in ein ungewöhnliches Umfeld übertragen. Indem wir uns in einer Welt voll Freestyle keine Fehler erlauben und Qualität und Sicherheit für uns an oberster Stelle stehen. Action Sport ist Trendsetter und Konstante zugleich. Das was früher belächelte Randsportart war ist, heute offizielle olympische Disziplin. Action Sport ist mehr als nur ein Trick. Es ist die körperliche und mentale Ausrichtung auf ein sportliches Erlebnis. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht dieses Gefühl für jeden erlebbar zu machen, Action Sport nicht nur in der Spitze, sondern auch in der Breite zu entwickeln.

Wir haben unseren Platz früh erkannt und kennen unseren Aufgabenbereich sehr genau. Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und anderen Unternehmen Action Sport in der Gesellschaft weiter zu verankern. Dafür entwickeln und bauen wir die nötigen Anlagen und Produkte in den Bereichen Bike, Wake, Skate und Snow. Genau das ist es was wir am besten können: „action sports engineered“

 

Unsere Vision: Eine bessere Gesellschaft und Sportwelt durch den positiven Einfluss von Action Sport

Aktuelle Verkaufsunterlagen

direkt zum download!

Snow

Parks

Snow

Equipment

Bike Park &

Equipment

weitere Verkaufsunterlagen: COMING SOON!

Kontakt

Schneestern GmbH & Co. KG | Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 47 | D-87471 Durach
info@schneestern.com | +49 831 960 886 10

Impressum

Geschäftsführer: K. Siebdrath, D. Scheumann | Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin:
Schneestern Management GmbH HRB 12404 (Geschäftsführer: D. Scheumann, K. Siebdrath) | Registergericht: Amtsgericht Kempten | Registernummer: HRA
8156 Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE254363841 | Disclaimer / Haftungsausschluss | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen